There’s a reason why I skipped Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations

It’s because of the inevitable Ultimate Ninja Storm 3, which was officially confirmed not too long ago. Exciting stuff and I can’t wait to interact with those gorgeous graphics yet again, even though I’m not exactly the right demographic for it.

Oh yeah: I’m not really a fan because I don’t read the manga nor watch the show. I just play the games because they’re so much fun, like really really fun. YouTube some of the videos if you could and see for yourself.

Here is the game’s first scan-y screenshots:

Leave a Reply

