Prometheus Teaser Trailer

Wow…

I tweeted the other day stating that Ridley Scott’s teaser might be the best among the triple-A trailers released this week. You know: The Hobbit, TDKR, and even Bryan Singer’s Jack the Giant Killer, which I clearly didn’t blog but looked solid.

Boy, I was right. Well, at least in my opinion, of course, because I seriously had the chills while watching this very short but (clearly) sweet preview of the supposed “prequel” to the Alien movies. It’s virtually the same feeling I had with the Super 8 TV spot when it was unveiled earlier this year.



As a video game nerd; I’m seeing shades of Mass Effect and (of course, no shit) Dead Space. Obviously these observations aren’t so much of bad thing. Not at all. Goddammit, this movie’s going to rock.

Leave a Reply

