Disney’s John Carter Theatrical Trailer

The teaser trailer Disney released a couple of months ago was, admittedly, a lil bit meh for my taste and I wasn’t really “feeling” the hype when I saw it. But, wow, not this one. Nope. This looks indeed super promising and I’m definitely now excited for it.

After all: I love Andrew Stanton’s films. Finding Nemo and WALL-E are some of my all time Pixar favorites, and I also have a soft spot for fun, science fiction movies in case you haven’t noticed. I’m not really familiar with the original Edgar Rice Burroughs book so I can’t comment on that. But yeah, do the math and you probably have a winner right there.

Leave a Reply

