Something doesn’t feel right with this Resident Evil Revelations trailer from TGS…

…like, say, what is up with that girl’s ridiculous hair style? She probably can’t see a thing unless it’s one of those hair products that’ll magically make your bangs see through (fact: there isn’t any… I think). And Capcom, really, boobies?! This isn’t SoulCalibur you know.

In any case– this is a pretty ‘effed up trailer. It’s not making me excited and, frankly, I have semi-high hopes with this game after playing the demo at E3. Double-you-tee-eff Capcom. Seriously.

2 responses to “Something doesn’t feel right with this Resident Evil Revelations trailer from TGS…

  1. I never had any hopes for this game, so..I’m honestly not surprised.

    When it said ‘one woman will see untold horrors’ I just laughed because of her hair in her face though..

    • Hahaha. Yeaaaa…

      The demo I played was pretty good, but I personally don’t think it’s a system-seller if that kinda makes any sense. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

