I really want to see The Big Year now after watching the trailer…

…even though there’s a possibility it won’t be as funny as I want it to be. And one of the reasons why, actually, aside from the amusing plot and the 3 leads– is that Jim Parsons and Joel McHale are in it. You know. Oh and Rashida Jones too, who, by the way, was also in Our Idiot Brother.

One response to “I really want to see The Big Year now after watching the trailer…

  1. To be honest, this trailer is pretty dismal. I didn’t find anything remotely funny in it and I can see why the movie is releasing in the middle of October, when absolutely no one goes to the movie theater. Check out my site when you can!

Leave a Reply

