“Colony 9”

Composed by ACE+. Art by TeddieKuma

[audio http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/646817x4z1/303_colony_9.mp3]

I’ve been playing this game for extensively for the last 2-3 days, which is personally kind of a big deal since I still haven’t finished El Shaddai (my bad, I know). That just means either (a) the game is superbly addicting or (b) it’s just a really good role-player from Tetsuya Takahashi (y’know, Xenogears/Xenosaga mastermind).

Or it could be both.

Whatever the case may be: I’m loving it and it’s clearly a strong contender for my Top 10 this year along with El Shaddai and Cathy.

Leave a Reply

