Portal: No Escape (a Portal fan-film)

Oh wow, check out this short film by Dan Trachtenberg (from the Totally Rad Show) after the jump. It’s only 7 minutes long and it is definitely worth everyone’s time. I promise. Even if you’re not a video game person such as myself, I say it’s still worth checking out.

I’m not even a huge Portal fan to begin with and yet I really enjoyed watching this clip. A shame, really, since I’m still patiently waiting for Portal 2 to drop to 20 bucks. Cheapskate, I know.

Leave a Reply

