Super 8…

…was ultimately a wonderful film and it’s one of the best I’ve seen this year. Loved nearly every moment of it, especially the kids whose chemistry was something I haven’t experienced in a long time (for a kids movie at least). Sure, it’s not as “classic” as what I would’ve hoped, but that doesn’t mean I didn’t have goosebumps kicking in randomly and such. There’s just something about that era…

Anyway I really enjoyed the movie or even *heart* it, and I do wish that the kids of this generation should experience something like it oppose to the bulk of CG fares we’ve seen in the last decade or so.

Leave a Reply

