“First Class”

By Henry Jackman. Epic. Fan-art by RocketRayGun.



–//–

Double checking my baggage currently as I type this and, not to mention, charging my PSP. Most likely I’ll be playing FFIV on the way since it’s one of my default “comfort” games that I wouldn’t mind repeating over-and-over during flights. If that bores the shit outta me for some reason, then I would tune the latest 8-4 podcast which should keep me energetically entertained.

I’ll be frank: I’m really nervous about this event even though I’m super and heavily excited.

Nope, I’ll be riding couch in case you were wondering.

Leave a Reply

