“Saigo no Mameshiba”

By Maaya Sakamoto. Gonna play that ending theme song (that I briefly mentioned) in 3… 2… 1…

–//–

I’m honestly very VERY tired as of this writing and I really would love to share what happened over the weekend (i.e. ACen 2011). Some other time I suppose? I can at least say that I had a good time, and it’s pretty sad to believe that the last 3 days passed so quickly. A few more hours would’ve been nice. And no, Arjuna didn’t show up and hugged me with her ethereal aura or anything (I wish though can you imagine? Oh wait). Actually, I didn’t even see any Arjuna-related in the con which isn’t really surprising… unless you count the clearance bins.

Leave a Reply

