Just experienced a chaotic battle against the twins [TO]

(Art by Qazieru)

Whew! Chapter IV, here I com–whoa– a sprite change. That’s a surprise.

I’m loving this game still and I intend to finish it pretty soon. Hopefully before Dragon Age II arrives, the blockbuster game for this month if the positive write-ups are indeed valid. But, screw it, I don’t think I can wrap it up so quick this coming Tuesday given that I just started on Ch. IV, and there’s still a lot of story and side missions left to tackle.

*yawns* It’s 3:40AM already. Feel like I should pop in a quick episode of something before turning in.

One response to “Just experienced a chaotic battle against the twins [TO]

  1. Hmm, if you want to move on to another game you probably don’t want to hear about the feature that lets you rewind to replay any fork in the story differently with your end-game party (and enemies appropriately leveled up!). Sounds like another weeks worth to explore, I think.

    Cool drawing.

Leave a Reply

