LTTP: Dazed and Confused

Finally saw it the other night and I loved it.

I like the characters a lot because they all have interesting stories. Save for some douchebags who were total pricks but they are all still interesting nevertheless. Ben Affleck was hardly recognizable at first for me which I found surreal, and seeing Matthew Mcconaughey playing a “sempai” stereotype was silly yet fun. My favorites are the ones played by Rory Cochrane, Adam Goldberg, Anthony Rapp and Jason London. The freshie protagonist too a.k.a. the “Koyuki”/introvert.

Soundtrack’s a killer as well. I’m trying to track it down as we speak.

Fucking great movie. Makes me miss the good times. Shit…

Leave a Reply

