This Catherine wallpaper is the one…

…I’ve been using in my Macbook for a while now. I’m thinking about changing it to something else. Something more “appropriate” if not less provocative. Because I just noticed earlier, after doing some Photoshop and hitting Apple Q, that the image can mentally “disturb” you after hours/minutes of toying your brain with creativity. I know, it’s weird and so random that I just noticed this now after having the image glued in my screen for weeks.

Random…

Oh Cathy’s JP demo will be available by the way next week and I can’t wait to try it out.

2 responses to “This Catherine wallpaper is the one…

  1. god, I am SO unsure of Catherine. At first I was like, “GET!” and then when I saw the gameplay trailer, damn, I’m not so sure anymore. 😦 The puzzle platform style isn’t really my type of thing 😦

Leave a Reply

