Hard Corps Uprising CES 2011 demo…

c/o GameSpot. Y’know that Contra game by the folks who brought us Guilty Gear and BlazBlue? It’s looking sweet based on that demonstration and I’m really impressed.

What is up with Konami Japanese guys lately and their Engrish? I’m referring to this, the best piece of entertainment E3 offered last year. If not one of the best press conferences of the decade.

Too bad though for a Xbox 360-less guy like me (left the white box home to my cousin Joey), I have to wait a few more weeks after its XBLA launch, which is around next month if I’m not mistaken.

Leave a Reply

