Seeing these old documents and photos…

…while cleaning my cabinets makes me sad. So sad. Really really sad.

There’s no ideal solution for the 2 worlds to merge as one. Except maybe if I hit the jackpot and score a freakin’ huge plane that will fit 5over5 and her alliances. Of course the chances of that happening in the next few days (if not months or years) is 0000000.1%.

Again, I will miss you guys. Not just her or him but everybody else who I’ve shared with in the last 2 years.

Leave a Reply

